Welcome to Joe's JudyBats Guitar Archive

In nine odd years of Internet surfing I had only seen three JudyBats tabs on the Internet, and I had written one of them. So I decided to take matters into my own hands. With the indispensible help of Mason Hall -- whose ear is many times better than my own -- I have put together several more tabs for your enjoyment. I can not guarantee their accuracy, especially the ones I did myself, but I do my best.

For best results, view the files in a non-proportional font. I have taken steps that I hope will have them display correctly without any work on your part. I can't anticipate everything, though, so please let me know if there are any problems.

I'm just gonna dump 'em all down here in alphabetical order, if that's OK with you all.

All Day Afternoon
Being Simple
The Cachet of Misery
Convalescing in Spain
Don't Drop the Baby
Don't Wait for Me
Down in the Shacks Where the Satellite Dishes Grow
La Dulcinea
Incredible Bittersweet
An Intense Beige
The Lake
My Dead Friend
Native Son
Our Story
Pain Makes You Beautiful
Perfumed Lies
Regret Revisited
She's Sad She Said
When Things Get Slow Around Here
Woman in the Garden

[Joe's JudyBats Home] [The Lyric Sheet Home] [Contribute]

Pages by Joe W Aultman